Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Perämäki Anssi anssi.peramaki1@luukku.com 0407014568
Johtokunnan jäsen Haanpää Paula paula.haanpaa@gmail.com 0405962432
Johtokunnan jäsen Kivini Jouni jouni.kivini@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Kurkinen Petteri pkurkinen@hotmail.com +358405567230
Johtokunnan jäsen Mäki Antti Antti.maki@hotmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Peltonen Hannu luvehannupeltonen@gmail.com 0449876193
Johtokunnan jäsen, Mediavastaava Salo Jussi salojussi81@gmail.com 0405812726
Johtokunnan jäsen Tuominen Markku
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Haanpää Petteri petteri.haanpaa@gmail.com 0408461683
Jaoston jäsen Heino Arto arto.heino@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kartio Oliver oliver.kartio@gmail.com 0452644635
Jaoston jäsen Kivini Jouni jouni.kivini@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Peltonen Hannu luvehannupeltonen@gmail.com 0449876193
Jaoston jäsen Tammelin Kikka 0405305950
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Haanpää Paula paula.haanpaa@gmail.com 0405962432
Jaoston jäsen Ankelo Kimmo Kimmo.ankelo@tvo.fi 0400 539991
Jaoston jäsen Apajasalo Reetta Reetta.apajasalo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Joopi Juha Juha.joopi@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kivini Antti-Jussi antti-jussi.kivini@polartherm.fi 0445460547
Jaoston jäsen Malmberg Carita malmberg.carita@gmail.com 0504000042
Jaoston jäsen Tuominen Markku
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Peltonen Hannu luvehannupeltonen@gmail.com 0449876193
Jaoston jäsen Kivini Jouni jouni.kivini@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Männistö Jussi mannisto.jp@gmail.com 0505545798
Jaoston jäsen Rosenqvist Tuomas tuomas.rosenqvist@gmail.com 0451804222
Jaoston jäsen Salo Jussi salojussi81@gmail.com 0405812726
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Kurkinen Petteri pkurkinen@hotmail.com +358405567230
Valmentaja Duldin Juha juha.duldin@gmail.com +358505448225
Valmentaja Kallunki Markus kallunki.markus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Perämäki Anssi anssi.peramaki1@luukku.com 0407014568
Luvian Veto ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat